Free Fun Football Sessions
McDonald’s Community Football
26 August 2020

Free Fun Football Sessions

THE AUTUMN FREE FUN FOOTBALL MONTH HAS NOW FINISHED. DETAILS OF THE NEXT ONE WILL BE RELEASED WHEN AVAILABLE.

 

As part of our exciting McDonald's Fun Football programme, we're offering thousands of FREE football sessions to children across Wales. 

The programme, which aims to give 5 to 11-year-olds their first taste of football, is aiming to get hundreds more boys and girls, from Cardiff to Caernarfon. falling in love with the beautiful game.

Our Fun Football Providers are ready to offer your child an awesome first football experience.

So, if you have a son or daughter who's itching to play football, in a fun, relaxed setting, find your nearest session using the map below and sign them up using the form at the bottom of the page.

Session attendee numbers are capped, so are offered on a first-come, first-served basis. Once sessions are full, they will be removed from the form. Please find another session nearby.

If are you unable to attend a session you’ve registered for, please contact us, to allow another child the space.

 

THE AUTUMN FREE FUN FOOTBALL MONTH HAS NOW FINISHED. DETAILS OF THE NEXT ONE WILL BE RELEASED WHEN AVAILABLE.

FIND YOUR NEAREST FREE FUN FOOTBALL PROVIDER

Where and When the free sessions will take place 

Bala Town

Thursday 24th Sept 5-6pm 3G at Maes Tegid, Bala
Thursday 1st Oct 5-6pm 3G at Maes Tegid, Bala
Thursday 8th Oct 5-6pm 3G at Maes Tegid, Bala
Thursday 15th Oct 5-6pm 3G at Maes Tegid, Bala

Brickfield Rangers

Thursday 24th Sept 6-7 CLYWEDOG PARK, LL14 4HQ
Thursday 1st Oct 6-7 CLYWEDOG PARK, LL14 4HQ
Thursday 8th Oct 6-7 CLYWEDOG PARK, LL14 4HQ
Thursday 15th Oct 6-7 CLYWEDOG PARK, LL14 4HQ

Undy

Saturday 26th September 10.00-11.00hrs Undy AFC, The Causeway, Undy NP26 3EW
Saturday 3rd October 10.00-11.00hrs Undy AFC, The Causeway, Undy NP26 3EW
Saturday 10th October 10.00-11.00hrs Undy AFC, The Causeway, Undy NP26 3EW
Saturday 17th October 10.00-11.00hrs Undy AFC, The Causeway, Undy NP26 3EW

Niall McGuinness 1-2-1

Wednesday 23rd September 5:30 - 6:30 Rhyl Leisure, LL18 4BY
Wednesday 1st October 5:30 - 6:30 Rhyl Leisure, LL18 4BY
Wednesday 8th October 5:30 - 6:30 Rhyl Leisure, LL18 4BY
Wednesday 14th October 5:30 - 6:30 Rhyl Leisure, LL18 4BY

Game On Wales

Wednesday 23/09/2020 5pm – 6pm Pontypridd RFC, Sardis Road, Pontypridd, CF37 1HA
Wednesday 30/09/2020 5pm – 6pm Pontypridd RFC, Sardis Road, Pontypridd, CF37 1HA
Wednesday 07/10/2020 5pm – 6pm Pontypridd RFC, Sardis Road, Pontypridd, CF37 1HA
Wednesday 14/10/2020 5pm – 6pm Pontypridd RFC, Sardis Road, Pontypridd, CF37 1HA

Pel Droed Nathan Craig Football

Wednesday 23rd September 16.00-17.00 SESSION FULL
Wednesday 30th September 16.00-17.00 SESSION FULL
Wednesday 7th October 16.00-17.00 SESSION FULL
Wednesday 14th October 16.00-17.00 SESSION FULL

Sports Xtra

Saturday 26th Sept
Age 5 and 6 (9am or 10am)
Age 7-11 (9.15am)
Cardiff High School, Llandennis Road, Cardiff, CF23 6WG

Saturday 3rd Oct
Age 5 and 6 (9am or 10am)
Age 7-11 (9.15am)
Cardiff High School, Llandennis Road, Cardiff, CF23 6WG

Saturday 10th Oct
Age 5 and 6 (9am or 10am)
Age 7-11 (9.15am)
Cardiff High School, Llandennis Road, Cardiff, CF23 6WG

Saturday 17th Oct
Age 5 and 6 (9am or 10am)
Age 7-11 (9.15am)
Cardiff High School, Llandennis Road, Cardiff, CF23 6WG

TNS

Fri 25/9/20 5-6 The Venue, Oswestry, SY11 4AS
Fri 02/10/2020 5-6 The Venue, Oswestry, SY11 4AS
Fri 9/10/20 5-6 The Venue, Oswestry, SY11 4AS
Fri 16/10/2020 5-6 The Venue, Oswestry, SY11 4AS

Abergavenny Rhinos

SATURDAY 26/09/2020 10-11am Abergavenny Leisure Centre
SATURDAY 03/10/2020 10-11am Abergavenny Leisure Centre
SATURDAY 10/10/2020 10-11am Abergavenny Leisure Centre
SATURDAY 17/10/2020 10-11am Abergavenny Leisure Centre

Brickfield Rangers

Thursday 24th Sept 6-7 | CLYWEDOG PARK, HOMESTEAD LANE WREXHAM LL14 4HQ
Thursday 1st Oct 6-7 | CLYWEDOG PARK, HOMESTEAD LANE WREXHAM LL14 4HQ
Thursday 8th Oct 6-7 | CLYWEDOG PARK, HOMESTEAD LANE WREXHAM LL14 4HQ
Thursday 15th Oct 6-7 | CLYWEDOG PARK, HOMESTEAD LANE WREXHAM LL14 4HQ

Baglan BGC

Sunday 27/09/2020 SESSION FULL
Saturday 10/10/2020 11am – 12pm Ysgol Bae Baglan, Seaway parade,
Tuesday 13/10/2020 5pm – 6pm Pinewood Terrace, Baglan, Port Talbot SA12 8BG
Saturday 03/10/2020 11am – 12pm Ysgol Cwm brombil, Bertha Road, Margam , SA13 2AN

Aberystwyth Town

Wed 23rd Sep 4:30-5:30 Park Avenue Stadium, Aberystwyth, SY23 1PG
Wed 30th Sep 4:30-5:30 Park Avenue Stadium, Aberystwyth, SY23 1PG
Wed 7th Oct   4:30-5:30 Park Avenue Stadium, Aberystwyth, SY23 1PG
Wed 14th Oct 4:30-5:30 Park Avenue Stadium, Aberystwyth, SY23 1PG

Gol Centres

Thursday  24-Sep 5pm Gol Centres, Lawrenny Avenue, Cardiff CF11 8BR
Thursday  01-Oct 5pm Gol Centres, Lawrenny Avenue, Cardiff CF11 8BR
Thursday  08-Oct 5pm Gol Centres, Lawrenny Avenue, Cardiff CF11 8BR
Thursday  15-Oct 5pm Gol Centres, Lawrenny Avenue, Cardiff CF11 8BR

Cefn Druids

Location: The Rock (3G), Rock Road, Rhosymedre, Cefn-mawr, Wrexham, LL14 3YF
Session 1: Friday 25th September, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
Session 2: Friday 2nd October 4:30pm – 5:30pm
Session 3: Friday 9th October, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
Session 4: Friday 16th October, 4:30pm – 5:30pm

SIGN-UP FORM

‘By clicking 'submit' you agree that you would like to hear more about the McDonald's Fun Football programme via email and understand that you may withdraw your consent at any time by clicking the "unsubscribe" link in any email.’

 

THE AUTUMN FREE FUN FOOTBALL MONTH HAS NOW FINISHED. DETAILS OF THE NEXT ONE WILL BE RELEASED WHEN AVAILABLE.



Captcha Code

Click the image to see another captcha.