Here are the squads for the 2019 Cymru Cup
Next Generation
1 July 2019

Here are the squads for the 2019 Cymru Cup

The 2019 Cymru Cup, the annual competition held to create the Wales U15 squad, is being held at Colliers Park, Wrexham. 

Sixty of the best Welsh qualified 14-year-olds have been split into three squads of 20 players, representing North Wales, South Wales and a Combined Regional squad. 

The hopefuls, who are following in the footsteps of the likes of Ben Woodburn and Tyler Roberts, will take part in three matches, across two days, and a Wales U15 squad for next season will later be selected.


Combined Regional Squad

Oliver Camis - Unnattached

Zach Hedgey - Walsall

Aaron James - Wrexham 

Sebastian Dabrowski - Swansea City 

Scott Mackenzie-Godden - Leeds United

Henry Hanson - Swansea City

Max Edwards-Stryjewski - Bristol Rovers

Jonathan Bland - West Bromwich Albion

Luke Harris - Fulham

Daniel Watts - Swansea City

Calum Agius - Crewe Alexandra

Sonny Lewis - Newport County

Ben Lloyd - Swansea City

Paige Wilding - Manchester United

Finlay Ashworth - Wolverhampton Wanderers

Ethan Simpson - Wrexham

Finlay Corrigan - Ipswich Town

Japhet Matondo - Cardiff City

Cammron Morris - Connah's Quay Nomads

Alex Roberts - Peterborough United

North Squad

Aiden Johnson - Flint Town

Jay Jay Bell - Connah's Quay Nomads

Reuben Evans - Shrewsbury Town

James Rainbird - The New Saints

Joseph Nelson - Wrexham

Connor Withers - Crewe Alexandra

Peter Evans - Cefn Druids

Benjamin McCabe - Leyton Orient

Osian Williams - The New Saints

Eric Durnell - The New Saints

Ethan Crooks - Bala Town FC

Harvey Scott - Connah's Quay Nomads

Jake Roberts - Wrexham

Caio Inch - Bangor City

Connor Owen - Bangor City

Cai Griffith - Bangor City FC

Oliwier Fiedor - The New Saints

Cameron Allen - Aberystwyth Town

Harvey Morris - Connah's Quay Nomads

Owen Davies - Colwyn Bay

South Squad

Kane Draper - Pontardawe Town

Rowan Walker - Risca

Ethan Hartness - Southampton

Dan Carey-Evans - Cambridge United

Sebastian Watkins - Risca

Daniel Lewis - Pontardawe Town

Connor Smith - Penybont

Oliver Stephens - Swansea City

Benjamin Kriel - Risca

Harvey Howell - Cambrian and Clydach

Iestyn Stone - Cambrian and Clydach

Jenson Livick - Penybont

Joseff Haig - Cambrian and Clydach

Luke Salter - Swansea City

Owen Rennie - AFC Bournmouth 

Ciaran Price - Afan Lido

Tanatswa Nyakuhwa - Cardiff City

Brookes Fraser - Cambrian and Clydach

Jonah Williams - Penybont

Jasper Jones - Pontardawe Town

FIXTURES - All matches at Colliers Park, Wrexham 

Tuesday, July 23

4pm: North v South

Wednesday, July 24

10.30am: South v Combined Regional

4pm: North v Combined Regional