Under 16 & Under 15 Wales National Squads Announced
10 August 2015

Under 16 & Under 15 Wales National Squads Announced

Osian Roberts' U16 and U15 squads assemble this week for a two day training camp at Dragon Park, National Football Development Centre.

The Under 16 squad are preparing for away fixtures in France followed by their defense of the Victory Shield; whilst the Under 15 squad commence training and preparations for early 2016 fixtures.

Selected Players for Boys U16 National Camp
Adam Pryzbeck - West Bromich Albion
George Ratcliffe - Cardiff City
Scott Reed - Unattached
Rhydian Williams - Swansea City
Ben Cabango - Swansea City
Bailey Owen - Swansea City
William Sass-Davies - Crewe Alexandra
Brandon Cooper - Swansea City
Jake Nicholls - Swansea City
Ryan Reynolds - Everton
Cameron Evans - Swansea City
Brandon Burrows - Wrexham
Sion Spence - Cardiff City
Sam Bowen - Cardiff City
Ryan Stirk - Birmingham City
Keiran Proctor - Cardiff City
Mason Jones -Thomas - Swansea City
Ethan Ampadu - Exeter City
Matthew Argent Barnes - Bolton Wanderers
Brandon Oddy - Norwich City
Dylan Bollard - Leicester City
Rabbi Matondo - Cardiff City
Luke Owen-Jephcott - Plymouth Argyle
Shaquille Coles - Swansea City

Selected Players for Boys U15 National Camp
Daniel Barden - Arsenal
Charlie Philpott - Southampton FC
Alex Swindell - Wrexham FC
Joseph Ames - Newcastle United
Ryan Barrett - Newcastle United
Dominic Clatworthy - Colchester United
Jacob Jones - Swansea City
Jac Davies - Cardiff City FC
Edward Jones - Everton FC
Michael Johnson - Everton FC
Osian Hughes - Wrexham FC
George Rounsfell - Newcastle United
Ryan Astley - Everton FC
Dan Williams - Swansea City
Kieron Evans - Cardiff City FC
Keenan Patten - Cardiff City FC
Matthew Sergeant - Wrexham FC
Austin Flanagan - Queen's Park Rangers
Rhys Hughes - Everton FC
Morgan Boyes - Liverpool FC
Jack Vale - TNS/Blackburn Rovers
Daniel Hawkins - Swansea City
Jacob Lewis - Swansea City
Calum Huxley - Unattached
Toby McGuire - Bristol City FC
Terry Taylor - Aberdeen FC
Lewis Clutton - Bristol Rovers FC
Rivel Mardenborough - Newport County
Steffan Bulkeley - Wrexham FC
Owen Beck - Liverpool FC