U16 Wales starting line up for Victory Shield
20 November 2014

U16 Wales starting line up for Victory Shield

Northern Ireland v WALES

U16 Head Coach & Technical Director Osian Roberts has announced his starting eleven for this evening’s Sky Sports Victory Shield International v Northern Ireland at Ballymena Showground’s 6pm kick off. Wales need a point to win the trophy outright, the first time since 1948/49 season. The game is live on Sky Sports.

1, Scott COUGHLAN, Cardiff City
2, Theo LLEWELLYN, Bristol City
3, Ben WILLIAMS, Blackburn Rovers
4, Liam ANGEL, Cardiff City
5, Daniel JEFFERIES, Swansea City
6, Max SMALLCOMBE, Exeter City
7, Keiron PROCTOR, Cardiff City
8, Matty SMITH, Manchester City (Vice Capt)
9, Tyler ROBERTS, West Brom (Capt)
10, Ben WOODBURN, Liverpool
11, Liam CULLEN, Swansea City

12, Adam PRZYBEK, West Brom
13, Dylan LEVITT, Manchester United
14, Robbie BURTON, Arsenal
15, Ibby SOSANI Cardiff City
16, Sam PHILLIPS, Wolves
17, Ethan AMPADU, Exeter City
18, Keiran EVANS, Swansea City